Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
2
3
4
5

Summer Used Bo...

Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."
6

Summer Used Bo...

Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."
7

Summer Used Bo...

Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."
8

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
9
10
11
12

Summer Used Bo...

Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."
13

Summer Used Bo...

Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."
14

Summer Used Bo...

Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."
15

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
30
31
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Summer Used Book Sale & Garage Sale

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    This annual event is bigger than ever. "Something for Everyone."

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym