Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2020 New Year'...

2020 New Year's Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: The Feast of Mary the Mother of God
2
3
4
5
6

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
28
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • 2020 New Year's Day Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    The Feast of Mary the Mother of God

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym