Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2019 New Year'...

2019 New Year's Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • 2019 New Year's Day Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym