Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Used Book Sale...

Used Book Sale and Garage Sale

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: The best Used Book Sale in Eastpointe. There is something for everyone.
2

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
3
4
5
6

Used Book Sale...

Used Book Sale and Garage Sale

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: The best Used Book Sale in Eastpointe. There is something for everyone.
7

Used Book Sale...

Used Book Sale and Garage Sale

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: The best Used Book Sale in Eastpointe. There is something for everyone.
8

Used Book Sale...

Used Book Sale and Garage Sale

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: The best Used Book Sale in Eastpointe. There is something for everyone.
9

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Used Book Sale and Garage Sale

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    The best Used Book Sale in Eastpointe. There is something for everyone.

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Used Book Sale and Garage Sale

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    The best Used Book Sale in Eastpointe. There is something for everyone.

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Used Book Sale and Garage Sale

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    The best Used Book Sale in Eastpointe. There is something for everyone.

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Used Book Sale and Garage Sale

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    The best Used Book Sale in Eastpointe. There is something for everyone.

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Veronica Youth Group
    C.O.O.L
    All High School Teens Welcome
    St. Veronica Gym